home header
>   HOME

  Download Centre
  Training on the job case studies
  Training Calendar
  Find a partner
  Find calls
  Find project results
  Project
  Links
Eltis



Atomium

Transportlearning



eu-logo
    Legal Disclaimer
 
Calendar of National Know How Transfer Sessions
The attendance of all sessions is free of charge

27th September 06
CountrywherewhenRegistration at / under
AUSTRIAGraz31st / 1st June 06Birgit Baumgartner baumgartner@grazer-ea.at
Vienna4th / 5th September 06Birgit Baumgartner baumgartner@grazer-ea.at
Bad Vöslau7th of November 06Birgit Baumgartner baumgartner@grazer-ea.at
BELGIUMBrussels12th of October 05Guillaume Amand guillaume.amand@curbain.be
Brussels17th of January 06Guillaume Amand guillaume.amand@curbain.be
BULGARIAVarna22nd of December 05Tsvetalina Genova office@ubbsla.org
Varna31st of Oct. 2006Tsvetalina Genova office@ubbsla.org
Sofia20th of November 2006Tsvetalina Genova office@ubbsla.org
DENMARKOdense3rd October 2006Anna Thormann eetfath@koegekom.dk
Copenhagen25th of October 2006Anna Thormann eetfath@koegekom.dk
Århus31 st of October 2006Anna Thormann eetfath@koegekom.dk
FRANCELyon11 – 12th Dec 2006Laurant Cogerino Laurent.Cogerino@raee.org
Grenoble19 20th March 2007Laurant Cogerino Laurent.Cogerino@raee.org
Toulouse21-22 Sept 2006Monique Sirven sirven.m@arpe-mip.com
Toulouse22-23 March 2007Monique Sirven sirven.m@arpe-mip.com
GERMANYFrankfurt25th of May 07Doris Kommert Doris.Kommert@kea-bw.de
Berlin21st/23rd March 07Ralf Determeyer R.Determeyer@t-online.de
IRELANDCork6th of December 05Sarah Danaher sarah_danaher@corkcity.ie
Cork13th of December 05Sarah Danaher sarah_danaher@corkcity.ie
Cork20th of December 05Sarah Danaher sarah_danaher@corkcity.ie
ITALYTeramo6th of October 05Massimiliano Simonella info@agenateramo.it
SalernoSeptember 06Agnese Germino ageas@libero.it
TeramoSeptember 06Massimiliano Simonella info@agenateramo.it
Milano26. Oct. 2006Agnese Germino ageas@libero.it
Rimini8 – 11 Nov. 2006Agnese Germino ageas@libero.it
LITHUANIAKaunas31st of March 06Andrius Aleksonis krea@techpark.lt
Vilnius20th of July 2006Andrius Aleksonis krea@techpark.lt
Kaunas22nd of Feb. 2007Andrius Aleksonis
Snipiskes 20th of Jan. 2006 Danguole Vaitkiene danguolev@post.omnitel.net
Pilaite 17th of Feb 2006 Danguole Vaitkiene danguolev@post.omnitel.net
Zverynas 12th of March 2006 Danguole Vaitkiene danguolev@post.omnitel.net
PORTUGAL Santaremm 11th of January 06 Pedro Machado pedro.machado@ageneal.pt
Porto/Santa Maria da Feira 16 May 2007 Pedro Machado pedro.machado@ageneal.pt
SLOVENIA Maribor 11 May 2007 Marko Peckaj Marko.Peckaj@ijs.si
Vrtojba14 May 2006Marko Peckaj Marko.Peckaj@ijs.si
Velenje31 May 2007Marko Peckaj Marko.Peckaj@ijs.si
SPAINLekaroz. Valle de Baztán (Navarra)20th & 21st of Oct. 2005Ana Carmen Iribalba anacarmen@crana.org
Gijón (Asturias)3rd of November 2005Ana Carmen Iribalba anacarmen@crana.org
Madrid16th of March 2006Ana Carmen Iribalba anacarmen@crana.org
Navarra9th & 10th October 2006Ana Carmen Iribalba anacarmen@crana.org
Madrid18th - 19th of October 2006Ana Carmen Iribalba anacarmen@crana.org
Navarra14th &15th Febr. 2007Ana Carmen Iribalba anacarmen@crana.org
SWEDENGnesta15 September 2005 Carita Wiklund carita.wiklund@malarnet.org
Eskilstuna19th of June 2006Carita Wiklund carita.wiklund@malarnet.org
UKBirmingham26th October 2006Larry Parker larry@mea.org.uk
Birmingham07. March 2006Larry Parker larry@mea.org.uk